Snowdrops and a mandolin

Today has been another indoor photography day. I picked a few snowdrop buds from the garden, but the warmth indoors soon had the flowers opening up. I started with the flowers in front of a piece of green paper; then I took some in front of the window, over-
exposing to get a high-key effect. Then I tried taking some using the backdrop of the garden through the window, for a more natural green effect. Then I got bored with snowdrops and took some
photos of Graham’s mandolin.

2 thoughts on “Snowdrops and a mandolin

Leave a Reply

